Samskiparar

Petra Olsen
Tel. 59 07 07
Teldupostur: 07vestur@07vestur.fo
Heimasíða: 07vestur.fo
Kristian Dahl
Tel. 73 19 65
Teldupostur: ab@ab.fo
Heimasíða: ab.fo
Heini Poulsen Hellisdal
Tel. 21 36 24
Teldupostur: heini@b36.fo
Heimasíða: b36.fo
Maria Joensen
Tel. 26 22 77
Teldupostur: mariajoensen.b68@gmail.com
Heimasíða: b68.fo
Eyðbjørg S. Olsen
Tel. 28 72 71
Teldupostur: b71-gudny@olivant.fo
Heimasíða: b71.fo
Fróði Zachariassen
Tel. 29 33 33
Teldupostur: info@ebstreymur.fo
Heimasíða: eb-streymur.fo
Elly E. Hansen
Tel. 21 32 18
Teldupostur: fchsamskipari@gmail.com
Heimasíða:
Jens Petur Brattalíð
Tel. 28 50 00
Teldupostur: jenspetur@marghollin.fo
Heimasíða: fcsuduroy.com
Margit Stórá
Tel. 52 24 84
Teldupostur: margits@hb.fo
Heimasíða: hb.fo
Petur S. Thomsen
Tel. 79 22 79
Teldupostur: petur@skalkur.fo
Heimasíða: hb.fo
Hildigarð Eliasen
Tel. 22 87 71
Teldupostur: heje@olivant.fo
Heimasíða: if.fo
Hans Jacob Heinesen
Tel. 28 19 04
Teldupostur: heinesen@hotmail.com
Heimasíða: ki.fo
Maj H. Berg
Tel. 26 65 56
Teldupostur: bardurmaj@gmail.com
Heimasíða:
Elisabeth Haraldsen
Tel. 28 76 61
Teldupostur: elisabethh18@hotmail.com
Heimasíða:
Poul Helgi Jacobsen
Tel. 21 19 57
Teldupostur: samskipari@nsi.fo
Heimasíða: nsi.fo
Poul Laust Christiansen
Tel. 22 20 03
Teldupostur: plc@ctrl.fo
Heimasíða:
Arni Klein Abrahamsen
Tel. 74 15 74
Teldupostur: samskipari@skalaif.fo
Heimasíða: skalaif.fo
Jens Rói Sørensen
Tel. 58 90 41
Teldupostur: samskipari@tb.fo
Heimasíða: tb.fo
Rói Johannesen
Tel. 26 81 65
Teldupostur: roijohannesen@gmail.com
Heimasíða: undridff.com
Arndis Joensen
Tel. 74 20 24
Teldupostur: arndis@olivant.fo
Heimasíða: vikingur.fo
Anna Djurhuus
Tel. 74 33 22
Teldupostur:
Heimasíða: vikingur.fo

———

Dagført: 17. september 2020