Starvsfólk

Virgar Hvidbro

Aðalskrivari
Fartel. 29 19 75
T-post: virgar@football.fo

   

Kristin Dam Ziska

Varaaðalskrivari
Fartel. 29 19 68
T-post: kristin@football.fo

   

Ása K. Thomsen

Móttøkan
Tel. 35 19 79
Fartel. 29 19 78
T-post: asa@football.fo

   

Doris í Garði Olafsdóttir

Móttøkan

(í farloyvi)
Tel. 35 19 79
Fartel. 29 19 66
T-post: doris@football.fo   

   

Mourits Joensen

Samskipari
Fartel. 29 19 72
T-post: mourits@football.fo

   

Josva Thomsen

Fíggjarleiðari
Fartel. 29 19 73
T-post: josva@football.fo

   

Sunniva Kollslíð

Kappingarleiðari
Fartel. 29 19 71
T-post: sunniva@football.fo

   

Ronnie Háfoss

Loyvisstjóri
Fartel. 29 19 74
T-post: ronnie@football.fo

   

Lassin Isaksen

Dómaraleiðari
Fartel. 29 19 80
T-post: lassin@football.fo

   

Pætur Smith Clementsen

Tekniskur stjóri
Fartel. 29 19 64
T-post: psc@football.fo

   

Petur Simonsen

Útbúgvingarráðgevi
Fartel. 29 19 77
T-post: petur@football.fo

   

Hans Erik Danielsen

Miðlafólk/heimasíðan
Fartel. 29 19 67
T-post: hanserik@football.fo

   

Bárður Lava Olsen

Kit-manager
Fartel. 29 19 69
T-post: blo@football.fo

   

Annika Olsen

Umsjónarfólk

(í farloyvi)
Fartel. 29 19 70
T-post: annika@football.fo

   

Eli Hentze

Fótbóltsmennari

Fartel. (+298) 29 19 62

T-post: eli@football.fo

   

Jógvan Martin Olsen

Fótbóltsmennari

Fartel. (+298) 29 19 63

T-post: jmo@football.fo

   

Thomas Thinggaard

Fótbóltsmennari

Fartel. (+298) 29 19 60

T-post: thomas@football.fo

   

Øssur Hansen

Fótbóltsmennari

Fartel. (+298) 29 19 61

T-post: ossur@football.fo

 


                   
 

Landsliðini

 

Kappingar og úrslit (menn)

 

Kappingar og úrslit (kvinnur)

 

Útbúgvingar og tiltøk

 

FSF

 

Menn A

 

EFFO-deildin

 

1. deild

 

Venjarar

 

Søgan

 

Menn U21

 

1. deild

 

2. deild

 

Dómarar

 

Starvsnevndin

 

Dreingir U19

 

2. deild

 

Steypakappingin

 

Stjørnufótbóltur

 

Starvsfólk

 

Dreingir U17

 

3. deild

 

Old Girls

 

Fótbóltsskúlar

 

Limafeløg

 

Dreingir U15

 

Løgmanssteypið

 

Gentur U17

 

Leikaramenningin

 

Oyðubløð

 

Kvinnur A

 

Old Boys +45

 

Gentur U14

 

Grassroots

 

Lógir og reglur

 

Gentur U19

 

Old Boys +35

 

Gentur U12

 

Dómarayvirlit

 

Kæruúrskurðir

 

Gentur U17

 

Dreingir U18

 

Gentur U10

 

FSF Álmanakkin 2017

 

Leikaralistin 

 

Gentur U15

 

Dreingir U16

 

Gentur U7 & U8

 

Túnabóltur / Street Soccer

 

FSF Búðin

 

Landsliðsskráin 2017

 

Dreingir U14

 

Gentur & dreingir U6

 

U16 Development Tour.

 

 

 

Landsliðsvirksemið 2017

 

Dreingir U12

     

Fótbóltslógin 

   
     

Dreingir U10

           
     

Dreingir U7 & U8

           
     

Gentur & dreingir U6